Officials and staff at the Royal Thai Embassy

Officials and staff at the Royal Thai Embassy

24 Mar 2020

3,226 view


  • Mr. Kallayana Vipattipumiprates  


  • Mr. Thanapol Wang-Om-Klang

                  Minister and Deputy Chief of Mission

  • Ms. Chaowanee Tangwongprasert


  • Ms. Thitiporn Chuchinnawat

          Counsellor (International Organizations, Political, and Economic Affairs) 
  • Ms. Juthapat Bharnthong

          First Secretary / Consul (Consular Affairs) 
  • Mrs. Sununta Ruankaeo

 Second Secretary (Administrative and Accounting)




  • Ms. Jintana Hanthaisong

         Executive Assistant / Interpreter
  • Mr. Emad Awada

Chauffeur (Ambassador)

  • Ms. Bumpen Warasit

Administrative Assistant (Visa)

  • Mrs. Patcharin Caza

Administrative Assistant (Passport & Legalization)

  • Mr. Chongfarr Chao

Driver (Embassy)

  • Ms. Sakorn Gatamma

Office custodian

  • Mr. Andrew Holmes

Chauffeur (Minister)

  • Miss Parujee Akarasewi 

Administrative Assistant (Website & IT)

  • Miss Suranchana Pattamakowit

Administrative Assistant (Protocol)

  • (Vacant)


  • Miss Joanne Varin

Administrative Assistant